Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Fulton

David Fulton

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Fulton
"C V"
Profile photo of JJ Anderson

JJ Anderson

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Anderson
"Very good people with great customer service skills. They took care of me, I'm happy to have there insurance covering me"
Profile photo of Kareema Boykin

Kareema Boykin

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kareema Boykin
"So I am a little bias because Scott is a Ball State Alum. Even still, he is the best person to contact if you are looking for insurance. Home, renters, and life (I am sure other things). He has a good heart, is professional and has a nice smile to go with me. Go ahead and contact him."
Profile photo of Lamont Perry

Lamont Perry

September 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lamont Perry
"Like a good Neighbor! Scott is there !"
Profile photo of johnnystir

johnnystir

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by johnnystir
"Scott's the best. Always ready to sit down with you and help. He hires great people to work with him. Really a great place for insurance. I appreciate his personal touch."
Profile photo of Mike Thoeresz

Mike Thoeresz

February 26, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Thoeresz
"Scott's rates are very competitive. The communication is sometimes lacking though. And there doesn't always seem to be good communication between State Farm corporate and the individual agents. I received a letter saying that one of my properties was no longer insured--it didn't say why. It took weeks to figure out that I was still insured and the letter was sent before my policy was cancelled."
Profile photo of b1ade cas

b1ade cas

March 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by b1ade cas
"Scott Saved me 120 dollars switching to state farm , bye bye all state ..."
Profile photo of Becca Irvin

Becca Irvin

December 8, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Irvin
"Thank u"